Client Testimonials

5 Star Facebook Review

May 4, 2018

Five Stars

5 Star Avvo Review by Ray: Custody, Support and Divorce

February 1, 2018

One word describes Jessie. She is excellent. I feel like I really have someone that cares about my case and demonstrates exceptional professionalism in everything she does. She has guided me and advised me in the best possible manner. She reviewed with me what we have done so far and the necessary steps to continue with my case.

5 Star Facebook Review

December 26, 2017

My dear Jessie we wish you and your family the best this Christmas time. Love from our house to yours.

5 Star Avvo Review by Shanna: Call her

October 27, 2017

Attorney Jessie Minerich did a great job on my complex family law case. She took the time to explain things to me that were complicated to understand. She really listened to what the major issues were and helped me to focus on those first. It was a very difficult time and she was a great advocate for me. Family law disputes can be very distressing. It is important to have a lawyer who is level headed, sincere, and can hear what is important to you, rather than someone just going through the motions. My only regret is that I did not contact her sooner during the ordeal. It would have saved us a lot of grief. Don’t hesitate to contact her for a consultation.

5 Star Facebook Review

September 25, 2017

Helped me so much through the most difficult time of my life. She made things easy to understand and so much less intimidating. Excellent service and always prompt to answer any questions or concerns. I would recommend 100 times over!!!!! Definitely a legal professional who goes above and beyond what is expected!!!!!

5 Star Avvo Review by Jennifer: Custody Attorney

June 21, 2017

Jessie is very thorough, helpful, and knowledgable. She answered all questions and was wonderful in being there for me when I needed anything custody related.

5 Star Facebook Review

February 18, 2017

She handles a complicated case for me with ease and impressive ability. Straightforward, honest, and incredibly knowledgeable. My only regret was not contacting her sooner. She produced excellent results with what she had to work with by the time I had contacted her. Don’t wait to contact her, the sooner she is involved with your case, the better. My case involves family law, and I am sure that she is as impressive in the other areas of law that she practices. She knows her stuff.

5 Star Avvo Review by Mary

August 27, 2015

Jessie was excellent to work with. She understood exactly what legal forms we needed and the work was done in a timely manner. We would not hesitate to reccommend her.

5 Star Facebook Review

January 31, 2015

Highly researched and investigated the details of my case, was quick to read and respond to my many emails, skillfully authored briefs and other legal documents, filed any and all paperwork on my behalf, and represented me in court when necessary. Everything about working with her was easy, down to being able to pay my bill online. I admit that most of her time was probably spent explaining things to me and simply showing her support for me throughout what was a very stressful situation. I can’t imagine how I could have been any more pleased with another lawyer, and I can’t think in what way you could be dissatisfied with her services should you require legal representation. If you want a lawyer who is going to fight hard for your interests, carefully thinks out all strategies and options, and is great at working both for and with you, you can’t go wrong with Jessie Minerich.

5 Star Avvo Review by anonymous: Praise for Jessie Minerich

January 30, 2015

When a lawsuit was filed against me and my business, I found myself in need of a lawyer. Ms. Minerich came highly recommended to me by her former professor, as she was one of his star students. It appears she excels both in the classroom and out. I couldn’t be happier with the overall services and representation that Ms. Minerich provided. She’s smart, knowledgeable, hardworking, friendly, great with communication, technologically savvy, and tough in the courtroom. She thoroughly researched and investigated the details of my case, was quick to read and respond to my many emails, skillfully authored briefs and other legal documents, filed any and all paperwork on my behalf, and represented me in court when necessary. Everything about working with her was easy, down to being able to pay my bill online. I admit that most of her time was probably spent explaining things to me and simply showing her support for me throughout what was a very stressful situation. I can’t imagine how I could have been any more pleased with another lawyer, and I can’t think in what way you could be dissatisfied with her services should you require legal representation. If you want a lawyer who is going to fight hard for your interests, carefully thinks out all strategies and options, and is great at working both for and with you, you can’t go wrong with Jessie Minerich.

5 Star Facebook Review

November 28, 2013

Five Stars

5 Star Facebook Review

August 22, 2013

Five Stars